Dog Walking/Sitting

Claws to Paws: www.claws2paws.net Servicing: Aberdeen, Keyport, Laurence Harbor, Manalapan, Marlboro, Matawan, Morganville & Old Bridge

Time to Go Pet Care: www.timetogopetcare.com Servicing: Red Bank, Lincroft, Rumson, Fair Haven, Little Silver, Shrewsbury, Tinton Falls & Middletown

Jersey Shore Pet Care: www.jerseyshorepetcare.com Servicing: Most of Monmouth County, Brick & Point Pleasant (in Ocean County)

Daycare/Boarding

Snowdog Lodge: www.huskyhouse.org/lodge Located in Matawan, NJ

Dogtopia of Old Bridge: www.dogdaycare.com/oldbridge Located in Old Bridge, NJ

Grooming

The Dawg Joint: www.thedawgjoint.com Located in Asbury Park, NJ

The Dog Spaw: www.thedog-spaw.com Located in Little Silver, NJ

Brielle Dog Boutique: www.brielledogboutique.com Located in Brielle, NJ

Veterinary Services

Oakhurst Veterinary Hospital: www.oakhurstvet.com Located in Oakhurst, NJ

Lanoka Oaks Veterinary Center: www.lanokaoaks.com Located in Lanoka Harbor, NJ

Garden State Veterinary Specialists: www.gsvs.org Located in Tinton Falls, NJ

Smith Ridge Veterinary Center: www.smithridge.com Located in South Salem, NY

Animal Emergency & Referral Associates: www.animalerc.com Located in Fairfield, NJ

Rescue Organizations

 Husky House: www.huskyhouse.org Located in Matawan, NJ

 Castle of Dreams: www.castle-of-dreams.com Located in Keyport, NJ

Pet Products

SnuffleMutt Snuffle Mats: www.snufflemutt.com – an interactive work-to-eat toy providing entertainment, enrichment, and mental stimulation for dogs.

Pet Waste Removal

Scoops Dog Waste Removal: www.scoopapoop.com Servicing: Middlesex, Somerset, Union & Hunterdon Counties

Call of Doodie: www.callofdoodie.com Servicing: Monmouth, & parts of Middlesex & Ocean Counties

Doody Free: www.mydoodyfree.com Servicing: Northern Ocean & Southern Monmouth Counties

Barkerys

Pupcakes and Pawstries: www.pupcakesandpawstries.com Located in Basking Ridge, NJ

Dog Parks/Beaches

Thompson Park (Lincroft, NJ) & Wolf Hill Recreation Area (Oceanport, NJ) *Off-leash guidelines: click here

Thompson Grove Park (Manalapan Township, NJ) *Off-leash guidelines: click here

8th Avenue Dog Beach (Asbury Park, NJ)

Manasquan Inlet – Fisherman’s Cove Conservation Area (Manasquan Township, NJ)

Sandy Hook – Gateway National Recreation Area (Sandy Hook, NJ)

Wonder Bar – Yappy Hour (Asbury Park, NJ)

Dog Friendly Places in NJ

A list of pet friendly hotels, dog parks, beaches, outdoor restaurants & other places to take your dog in New Jersey: http://www.bringfido.com/destination/state/new_jersey